There are currently no errors

Submit an Enquiry

Or speak to one of our telephony specialists on freephone 0800 774 7773

Thank you for your enquiry. One of our representatives will be in touch shortly to discuss your requirements further.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
This is the default callout text that will sit at the bottom of the form like this...

Let the games begin

June 14, 2018
Stevie Newman

The 2018 Fifa World Cup officially starts today! Thirty-two teams will contest the tournament including its host Russia, but who will lift the Trophy into the sky? Will it be defending champions Germany? All will be revealed on 15th July.

In the meantime, we have the all the fixtures for the group stages and where to watch the 2018 Fifa World Cup.

Russia 2018

Group Stages

Thursday 14th June

Russia vs Saudia Arabia (Group A) 4pm - ITV

Friday 15th June

Egypt vs Uruguay (Group A) 1pm - BBC

Morocco vs Iran (Group B) 4pm - ITV

Portugal vs Spain (Group B) 7pm - BBC

Saturday 16th June

France vs Australia (Group C) 11am - BBC

Argentina vs Iceland (Group D) 2pm - ITV

Croatia vs Nigeria (Group D) 8pm - ITV

Sunday 17th June

Costa Rica vs Serbia (Group E) 1pm - ITV

Germany vs Mexico (Group F) 4pm - BBC

Brazil vs Switzerland (Group E) 4pm - BBC

Monday 18th June

Sweden vs South Korea 1pm - ITV

Belgium vs Panama 4pm - BBC

Tunisia vs England (Group G) 7pm - BBC

Tuesday 19th June

Colombia vs Japan (Group H) 1pm - BBC

Poland vs Senegal (Group H) 4pm - ITV

Russia vs Egypt (Group A) 7pm - BBC

Wednesday 20th June

Portugal vs Morocco (Group B) 1pm - BBC

Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia (Group A) 4pm - BBC

Iran vs Spain (Group B) 7pm - ITV

Thursday 21st June

Denmark vs Australia (Group C) 1pm - ITV

France vs Peru (Group C) 4pm - ITV